Government Directory
County Directory
County of Ocean
Animal Facilities
Business Associations
Chambers of Commerce
Contact Numbers
County Connection
County Complex (driving directions)
County Complex (map of)
Departments, Officials, Commissions
County Department Websites
Doing business with Ocean County
Satellite Resource Centers
Library System
Ocean County History
Paint Management Program
Parks System
County Freeholders
Letter to Constituents
Freeholder Joseph H. Vicari
Freeholder John C. Bartlett
Freeholder John P. Kelly
Freeholder Gerry P. Little
Freeholder Virginia E. Haines
Freeholder History
Freeholders Assignments
Freeholder Meeting Dates
Constitutional Officers
County Clerk Scott Colabella
Sheriff Michael G. Mastronardy
Surrogate Jeffrey W. Moran
State & Federal
United State Senators
United States Congressmen
Congressional Districts
New Jersey Governor
State Senators
State Assembly Members
State Legislative Districts
Ocean County Municipal Mileage
Municipalities & Officials
Population by Municipality
News Media serving Ocean County
TV & Cable

United States Congressmen
FRANK A. LoBIONDO (R - 2nd District)
2427 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
(202) 225-6572 Fax: (202) 225-3318

District Office:
5914 Main Street, Suite 103
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
(800) 471-4450 Fax: (609) 625-5008

Thomas MacArthur (R - 3rd District)
506 Cannon HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
(202) 225-4765 Fax: (202) 225-0778

Contact the Congressman on the web

District Office:
33 Washington Street
Toms River, NJ 08753
(732) 569-6495 Fax: (732) 998-8137

CHRISTOPHER H. SMITH (R - 4th District)
2373 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
(202) 225-3765 Fax: (202) 225-7768

Contact the Congressman on the web

District Office:
405 Route 539
Plumsted, NJ 08514
(609) 286-2571 or (732) 350-2300Fax: (609) 286-2630 TTY: (609) 585-3650