Government Directory
County Directory
County of Ocean
Animal Facilities
Business Associations
Chambers of Commerce
Contact Numbers
County Connection
County Complex (driving directions)
County Complex (map of)
Departments, Officials, Commissions
County Department Websites
Doing business with Ocean County
Satellite Resource Centers
Library System
Ocean County History
Paint Management Program
Parks System
County Commissioners
Letter to Constituents
Commissioner Joseph H. Vicari
Commissioner John P. Kelly
Commissioner Gerry P. Little
Commissioner Gary Quinn
Commissioner Virginia E. Haines
Commissioner Assignments
Commissioner Meeting Dates
Constitutional Officers
County Clerk Scott Colabella
Sheriff Michael G. Mastronardy
Surrogate Jeffrey W. Moran
State & Federal
United State Senators
United States Congressmen
Congressional Districts
New Jersey Governor
State Senators
State Assembly Members
State Legislative Districts
Ocean County Mayors
Ocean County Municipal Mileage
Municipalities & Officials
Population by Municipality
News Media serving Ocean County
TV & Cable

Contents alphabetical : A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Ocean County Department Websites

Departments, Officials, Boards & Commissions (L)
Susan Quinn, Director
101 Washington Street, Toms River, N.J. 08753
(732) 349-6200 Fax: (732) 473-1356

Ruthanne Scaturro, Brick, Chair, 12/31/2022
Christopher J. Mullins, Point Pleasant Beach, Vice Chair, 12/31/2025
Susan L. Hutler, Forked River, 12/31/2022
Henry J. Mancini, Stafford Township, 12/31/2021
Timothy McDonald, Lanoka Harbor, 12/31/2023
Bonnie R. Peterson, Seaside Park, 12/31/2024
Paul F. Wolleon, Bay Head, 12/31/2025