Government Directory
County Directory
County of Ocean
Animal Facilities
Business Associations
Chambers of Commerce
Contact Numbers
County Connection
County Complex (driving directions)
County Complex (map of)
Departments, Officials, Commissions
County Department Websites
Doing business with Ocean County
Satellite Resource Centers
Library System
Ocean County History
Paint Management Program
Parks System
County Commissioners
Letter to Constituents
Commissioner Joseph H. Vicari
Commissioner John P. Kelly
Commissioner Gerry P. Little
Commissioner Gary Quinn
Commissioner Virginia E. Haines
Commissioner Assignments
Commissioner Meeting Dates
Constitutional Officers
County Clerk Scott Colabella
Sheriff Michael G. Mastronardy
Surrogate Jeffrey W. Moran
State & Federal
United State Senators
United States Congressmen
Congressional Districts
New Jersey Governor
State Senators
State Assembly Members
State Legislative Districts
Ocean County Mayors
Ocean County Municipal Mileage
Municipalities & Officials
Population by Municipality
News Media serving Ocean County
TV & Cable

Congressional Districts
District 2:
Barnegat Light, Beach Haven, Eagleswod Township, Harvey Cedars, Little Egg Harbor Township, Long Beach Township, Ship Bottom, Stafford Township (Districts 1 - 4, 13, 16 and 17) Surf City and Tuckerton

District 3:
Barnegat Township, Beachwood, Berkeley Township, Brick Township, Island Heights, Lacey Township, Lavallette, Mantoloking, Ocean Gate, Ocean Township, Pine Beach, Point Pleasant (Districts 13 and 14) Seaside Heights, Seaside Park, South Toms River, Stafford Township (Districts 5 - 12, 14, 15, 18 - 21) Toms River Township

District 4:
Bay Head, Jackson Township, Lakehurst, Lakewood, Manchester Township, Plumsted Township, Point Pleasant (Districts 1 - 12, 15 and 16) Point Pleasant Beach