Government Directory
County Directory
County of Ocean
Animal Facilities
Business Associations
Chambers of Commerce
Contact Numbers
County Connection
County Complex (driving directions)
County Complex (map of)
Departments, Officials, Commissions
County Department Websites
Doing business with Ocean County
Satellite Resource Centers
Library System
Ocean County History
Paint Management Program
Parks System
County Commissioners
Letter to Constituents
Commissioner Joseph H. Vicari
Commissioner John P. Kelly
Commissioner Gerry P. Little
Commissioner Gary Quinn
Commissioner Virginia E. Haines
Commissioner Assignments
Commissioner Meeting Dates
Constitutional Officers
County Clerk Scott Colabella
Sheriff Michael G. Mastronardy
Surrogate Jeffrey W. Moran
State & Federal
United State Senators
United States Congressmen
Congressional Districts
New Jersey Governor
State Senators
State Assembly Members
State Legislative Districts
Ocean County Mayors
Ocean County Municipal Mileage
Municipalities & Officials
Population by Municipality
News Media serving Ocean County
TV & Cable

State Legislative Districts
District 9:
Barnegat, Barnegat Light, Beach Haven, Beachwood, Berkeley, Eagleswood, Harvey Cedars, Lacey, Little Egg Harbor, Long Beach, Ocean Township, Ocean Gate, Pine Beach, Seaside Park, Ship Bottom, South Toms River, Stafford Township, Surf City, and Tuckerton and portions of Atlantic and Burlington counties

District 10:
Bay Head, Brick, Island Heights, Lakehurst, Lavallette, Manchester Township, Mantoloking, Point Pleasant, Point Pleasant Beach, Seaside Heights, Toms River Township, and portions of Monmouth County.

District 12:
Jackson Township, Plumsted Township

District 30:
Lakewood, Point Pleasant