Ocean County Government
Board of CommissionersDropdown arrow
Congressional Districts
District 2:
Barnegat Township, Barnegat Light, Beach Haven, Berkeley Township (Dists. 2,3b,4,16,33-36, 39), Eagleswod Township, Harvey Cedars, Lacey Township (Dist. 1), Little Egg Harbor Township, Long Beach Township, Ocean Township, Ship Bottom, Stafford Township, Surf City and Tuckerton

District 4:
Bay Head, Beachwood, Berkeley Township (Dists. 1, 3a,5-15, 17-32, 37, 38, 40), Island Heights, Jackson Township, Lacey Township (Dists. 2-18), Lakehurst, Lakewood, Lavallette, Manchester Township, Mantoloking, Ocean Gate, Pine Beach, Plumsted Township, Point Pleasant, Point Pleasant Beach, Seaside Heights Borough, Seaside Park Borough, South Toms River, Toms River Township