Ocean County Government
Board of CommissionersDropdown arrow
View Important Coronavirus Updates
State Legislative Districts
District 9:
Barnegat, Barnegat Light, Beach Haven, Beachwood, Berkeley, Eagleswood, Harvey Cedars, Lacey, Little Egg Harbor, Long Beach, Ocean Township, Ocean Gate, Pine Beach, Seaside Park, Ship Bottom, South Toms River, Stafford Township, Surf City, and Tuckerton and portions of Atlantic and Burlington counties

District 10:
Bay Head, Brick, Island Heights, Lakehurst, Lavallette, Manchester Township, Mantoloking, Point Pleasant, Point Pleasant Beach, Seaside Heights, Toms River Township, and portions of Monmouth County.

District 12:
Jackson Township, Plumsted Township

District 30:
Lakewood, Point Pleasant