Ocean County Government
Board of CommissionersDropdown arrow

Department of Solid Waste Management

Staff Directory

Anthony M. Agliata, PP, LLA --- Director
Robert Kuhne, PE, CME, CPWM --- Division Manager
Sean McLaughlin, CRP --- Environmental Specialist/County Recycling Coordinator
Sandra Blain-Snow, CRP --- Administrative Analyst
Tanara Hall, CRP --- Environmental Specialist/County Clean Communities Coordinator
Margaret Deleón-Rivera --- Administrative Analyst


William Bernstein --- Supervisor, Northern Recycling Center
John Pallen --- Supervisor, Southern Recycling Center
Ric Waters --- Supervisor, Composting Operations